Marc Riewe

Director of Operations South

Riewe_Marc__webMarc Riewe has been part of the Success Hotel Group since 2006. He began his career as a trained hotel specialist at Frankfurt’s Holiday Inn and subsequently worked for the Queens Group Germany in several positions such as Karlsruhe and Baden-Baden.

In 2006, he joined the Success Hotel Group and as General Manager opened the newly built Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden, which he successfully managed for four years. In 2011, he was appointed General Manager of the Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark, which he led until his promotion to Director of Operations ibis Styles in October 2015.

From 2017, he was responsible for all AccorHotels brands of the group and thus for more than half of all hotels of the Success Hotel Group as Director of Operations Accor Franchise. As part of the expansion course of the Success Hotel Group, he has been Director of Operations South for all hotels in Southern Germany since 2019 and works closely with management and development on the opening of new hotel projects in the south.

Marc Riewe

Director of Operations South

Riewe_Marc__web

Marc Riewe gehört bereits seit 2006 zur Success Hotel Group. Als ausgebildeter Hotelfachmann begann er seine Karriere im Frankfurter Holiday Inn und war auch danach in mehreren Stationen wie Karlsruhe und Baden-Baden für die Queens Gruppe Deutschland tätig.

2006 kam er zur Success Hotel Group und eröffnete als General Manager das neugebaute Holiday Inn Express Baden-Baden, das er vier Jahre lang erfolgreich führte. 2011 wurde er zum General Manager des Hilton Garden Inn Stuttgart NeckarPark ernannt, das er bis zu seiner Beförderung zum Director of Operations ibis Styles im Oktober 2015 leitete.

Ab 2017 waren ihm als Director of Operations Accor Franchise alle AccorHotels-Marken der Gruppe und somit mehr als die Hälfte aller Häuser der Success Hotel Group unterstellt. Im Zuge des Expansionskurses der Success Hotel Group ist er seit 2019 als Director of Operations South für alle Hotels in Süddeutschland verantwortlich und arbeitet eng mit der Geschäftsleitung und dem Development an der Eröffnung neuer Hotelprojekte im Süden.